PRODUCTS
DHK model Electric link chain
   hoist(trolley model)
HSZ Series Chain Blocks
HSZ-C Series Chain Blocks
HSH-C(K)Series Double
   Lever Block
GCL Series Geared trolley
GCT Series Geared trolley
NHSS Series Wire Rope
   Winch
Reel Winch
DHK High Speed
   circumchain electric hoist

 

 
   
   
   
   

 
   
E-mail
English


    Zhejiang Feiniao Crane Mechanical Co.,Ltd.established in 1993, is a stock enterprise that professional manufacture chain block. Lever block (chain and wire rope). trolley and reel winch etc. miniature crane. The Company locates in Wenzhou Yueqing Center Industrial Zone where is one of the areas of China economy the most developmental and have most vigor, next to famous tourist attraction----Yandang Mountain. Comely scenery, convenient traffic, sufficient and effective resource allocation cause it has predominance of favorable climate, favorable geographical position and human harmonious relations.

    The Company practise modern enterprise management, comply with the rules of base on people, treat quality as living foundation. At present, a new Company building has been set up, which occupies an areas of 800M2. The Company has triumphantly passed the authentication of ISO9001-2000 quality management system and Europe Union quality and safely CE of products. We shall always contest client with quality, and develop market, cut down cost with scale management, sever client by means of the most favorable price performance. We shall do our best become the tellingest contestant in China miniature crane trade.

    Our product design is novel, the quality is excellence. Our product such as Baige brand, Feiniao brand, Xiangjiang brand and Feiyan brand crane series are wildly exported to more than 30 countries in Europe, America and Southeast Asia. We have established sale agent in all over the country, have gained praise of numerous client at home and abroad.

    We shall establish sincere friendship with friend in all over the world by means of excellent quality and favorable service. Please trust our Baige, Feiniao, Xiangjiang and Feiyan series products will bring you relaxed feeling, pleasure, happiness and luck. We are looking forward to your inquiry with all sincerity.


Web: http://www.chinabaige.com E-mail:  
Add:Yueqing city central industry area Tel:86-577-62053555 62055318 M.T:13968721982 Fax: 86-577-62053577

白鸽牌商标 浙江飞鸟起重机械有限公司 欢迎光临中国专业的起重机械,起重工具制造商
  飞鸟起重机械首页企业简介;飞鸟起重机械组织结构;白鸽手拉葫芦企业荣誉;白鸽起重机械产品世界;飞鸟起重工具营销网络;飞鸟电动葫芦在线订单;白鸽提升机浙江飞鸟起重机械英文版
白鸽牌电动葫芦;Baige牌电动提升机;飞雁牌手拉葫芦;湘江牌手扳葫芦
通过ISO9001-2000 CE认证
产 品 世 界
DHK型环链电动提升机(小车)
HSZ 型系列手拉葫芦
HSZ-C 型系列手拉葫芦
HSH-C(K)系列环链手扳葫芦
GCL 型系列手拉单轨小车
GCT 型系列手推单轨小车
NHSS 系列钢丝绳手扳葫芦
手摇绞车
DHK 快速电动环链提升机
VJ型手拉葫芦
VC型手拉葫芦
方普气动五金工具系列


 
   
联系我们
中文版
English
飞鸟起重机械;企业简介


  浙江飞鸟起重机械有限公司始创于1993年,是一家专业生产手拉葫芦、手扳葫芦(链条和钢丝绳)、电动葫芦、环链电动葫芦、电动提升机、手推单轨小车、手摇绞车、行轨单车、手动卷杨机等小型起重工具、起重机械的股份制企业。工厂坐落于中国经济最发达和最具活力的地区之一——温州市乐清中心工业区,毗邻著名的风景旅游胜地雁荡山,秀丽的风景、便捷的交通以及充足有效的资源配置,使我厂占有天时、地利、人和之优势。

  我厂实行现代企业管理制度,遵循以人为本的原则,把质量作为企业的生存之本。目前我厂兴建了8000平方米的新厂房,成功通过了ISO9001-2000国际质量管理体系和欧盟产品质量安全CE认证,我们将始终以品质争客户、拓市场,以规模经营降低成本,以最优的产品性能价格比服务于客户,力争用最短的时间成为中国小型起重行业最有力的竞争者。

  我产品设计新颖、品质优良,生产的白鸽牌、飞鸟牌、湘江牌、飞雁牌系列起重产品已远销欧美和东南亚近30个国家和地区,并在全国各地设立了销售代理,赢得了国内外众多客户的赞誉。

  我们将以优质的产品、优良的服务和五大洲的朋友建立真挚的友谊,相信我厂生产的白鸽、飞鸟、湘江、飞雁系列产品会给你带来轻松愉快、幸福与吉祥,我们竭诚期待你的垂询。


网址:http://www.chinabaige.com 电子邮箱:  
地址:浙江省乐清市中心工业园区 电话:0577-62053555 62055318 手机:13968721982 传真:0577-62053577